Announcement: Protein Folding and Dynamics seminar – October 5

Dear friends,

We are happy to announce the 12th talk of our bi-weekly series of Zoom seminars dedicated to Protein Folding and Dynamics.

The next seminar will be given by Susan Marqusee from the University of California, Berkeley. The title of the talk is

 Modulation of the Energy Landscape by Cellular Factors”

The lecture (~45 minutes) will be broadcast on Monday, October 5 at

08:00 PT (UTC-7)

11:00 ET (UTC-4)

15:00 UTC

16:00 UK (UTC+1)

17:00 CET (UTC+2)

18:00 IL (UTC+3)

and will be followed by a Q&A session.

You can connect to the Zoom meeting via this link:

https://weizmann.zoom.us/j/91996717818?pwd=eDY0c0NlZlNSbnRlR3lhTzJQTzlnZz09

The abstract of the lecture and details about the following webinars can be found on our website:  https://www.proteinfoldinganddynamics.com

We again hope that you will also broadly distribute this one to colleagues and students!

In case you are not able to connect to the Zoom meeting, you can still view the lecture in a Live Stream on YouTube at:

http://www.youtube.com/c/ProteinFoldingandDynamicsWebinar

Looking forward to seeing you online!

Best regards,

Ben Schuler, Gilad Haran, and Hagen Hofmann

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top